General

image

Hello and welcome to my blog. This is a first for me, and I am very excited to share with you all of my pointless information and beliefs. I will be blogging about anything and everything, including: sports, religion, daily activities, relationships, dumb people, etc. I’ve always wanted to do a blog, and my friend QuagmireDP and his blogs have inspired me. Thanks to him, now you lucky bastards will get to taste some of my thoughts, and yes, they taste delicious. Also, I am not writing these blogs to wow anybody with my grammar and/or correct writing style. So back the f*ck off and just read the shit.
I’ll start with a little info about myself. I’m 26 years old, I have a wonderful daughter who turns 4 in May, I work at NCO Financial Systems in Dublin, I own my own home in Marysville, and I am the guitarist for my band Halo Effect.  Being 26 years old is not what I thought it would be. Technically I’ve already lived a 1/3 of my life. I’d like to say I’ll live to be 100, but 75 is more realistic. This isn’t a happy thought. It doesn’t take much to realize that you only live once, and to think that I’m a third done is honestly depressing. I do try and make the best of it that I can. I see that as the only way to live. I try to be worry and stress free, and for the most part I succeed at that. When I see people constantly being stressed and worrying nonstop, I tend to believe they haven’t caught on to the whole you’ll only live once thing. Growing up, I was always reminded from my parents that times fly’s when you get older. Holy Shit they nailed that. Year by year, it gets worse. We tend to get caught up in the same shit everyday category, and this is the main reason times fly’s by. I have yet to figure out a way to manipulate this system, though rest assured I will pass on the information when I receive it.
I’ll be back soon with my next blog. More than likely it will be about parenting. Until then, try and take in the greatness of my blog conclusion: Go eat a chipotle burrito with chicken, rice, hot salsa, corn salsa, extra cheese and a lil bit of lettuce. And make sure you ask those fast wrapping fools to mix that shit up first. If they have trouble understanding the question, just say “¿Puedes por favor mezclar mi burrito antes de que envuelva? Gracias Jose.” When you are done, do not waste your time by thanking me. The happy smile on your face, gurgling stomach and eventual climax of the chipotle release system will be thanks enough.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to General

  1. Derek B. says:

    Word.

Leave a Reply

